Quality Management System of SE "Kyrgyzaeronavigatsia"

ICAO requirements on the application of Quality Management Systems (QMS) according to international standards (IS) ISO series 9000 in the enterprise on air traffic services are one of the actions aimed at flight safety of aircraft. Quality control technologies are very universal, and provide the required and stable quality level of products/services, in any type of activity.

The development and introduction of QMS in SE "Kyrgyzaeronavigatsia"  were begun in 2011 from the providing of meteorological service for international air navigation. In April, 2014 the company has successfully passed the certification of compliance of QMS to the requirements of international standard ISO 9001:2008. In 2015 and 2016 external witness audits confirmed the compliance of the existing management system with the requirements of this international standard.

In September 2015 the fifth version of quality management standard was published. This edition has significantly changed. In the new version of the standard ISO 9001:2015 greatly emphasized that QMS organically fit into the system of management of the enterprise as a whole. The standard also makes a strong focus on risk management. For the SE "Kyrgyzaeronavigatsia" as the air navigation services provider in the Kyrgyz Republic it is necessary to manage the flight safety of aircraft operation. The effective security management – it is the effective risk management. The new version of the standard will significantly save efforts under the action of several systems management (flight safety management system, quality management system, etc.) or the introduction of the integrated management system.

Among the nearest plans of the enterprise is the certification of air navigation information service (AIS) and the recertification the providing of meteorological service for international air navigation (IS) ISO 9001:2015.

Система Менеджмента Качества ГП «Кыргызаэронавигация»

Требования ИКАО о применении систем менеджмента качества (СМК) по международным стандартам (МС) ISO серии 9000 на предприятиях по обслуживанию воздушного движения являются одним из действий направленных на обеспечение безопасности полетов воздушных судов. Технологии управления качеством очень универсальны, они обеспечивают требуемый и стабильный уровень качества продукции/услуг при любом виде деятельности.

Разработка и внедрение СМК в ГП «Кыргызаэронавигация» было начато в 2011 г. с деятельности по предоставлению метеорологического обслуживания международной аэронавигации. В апреле 2014 г. предприятие успешно прошло сертификацию на соответствие СМК требованиям международного стандарта ISO 9001:2008 (см. Сертификаты). В 2015 и 2016 гг. внешние наблюдательные аудиты подтвердили соответствие действующей системы управления требованиям данного международного стандарта.

В сентябре 2015 г. вышла пятая версия стандартов по управлению качеством. Это издание претерпело значительные изменения. В новой версии стандарта ISO 9001:2015  значительно усиливается акцент на том, чтобы СМК органически вписывалась в систему менеджмента предприятия в целом. Стандарт также делает сильный фокус на риск-менеджмент. Для ГП «Кыргызаэронавигация» как поставщика аэронавигационных услуг в Кыргызской Республике необходимо управлять безопасностью полетов воздушных судов. Эффективное управление безопасностью – это эффективное управление рисками. Новая версии стандарта позволит значительно экономить усилия при действии нескольких систем менеджмента (система управления безопасностью полетов, система менеджмента качества, и др.) или внедрении интегрированной системы менеджмента.

Среди ближайших планов предприятия – это сертификация деятельности службы аэронавигационной информации (САИ) и ресертификация деятельности по предоставлению метеорологического обслуживания международной аэронавигации по МС ISO 9001:2015.