Meteorological service

Meteorological Service for the users of air space of the Kyrgyz Republic is one of the main tasks of the State Enterprise "Kyrgyzaeronavigatsia."

The safety, efficiency and regularity of flights operations depend on efficiency and quality of meteorological information provided to users.

Meteorological Service for international and national air navigation in the Kyrgyz Republic is provided by the Bishkek Aviation Meteorological Center, located at the airport "Manas" and Aviation Meteorological Station Civil (AMSC) of Osh branch which also includes 9 aerodrome meteorological groups, located at all major airports of Kyrgyzstan: Karakol, Issyk-Kul, Naryn, Kazarman, Talas, Batken, Isfana, Jalal-Abad, Karavan.

The department of aviation meteorological providing (DMP) is responsible for methodological issues of guidance and organization of aviation meteorological providing in the Kyrgyz Republic.

Meteorological Service includes:

  • meteorological observations at the aerodrome,
  • aviation forecasts and warnings of all kinds at the aerodrome,
  • storm information SIGMET and AIRMET,
  • briefing and providing of flight documentation,
  • technical providing for meteorological observations,
  • information for flight planning and navigational calculations
  • climatic information at the aerodrome of KR.

One of the priorities tasks of administration of SE "Kyrgyzaeronavigatsia" is the introduction of automation and new technologies for meteorological providing. The realization of this task significantly increases the level of efficiency, accuracy of meteorological information, allows providing the ATS units, flight crews, as well as other users by quality meteorological information.

For observation of actual weather airport "Manas", "Osh" and “Issyk-Kul” equipped with modern complex radio technical aerodrome meteorological systems with set of field sensors of the Finnish company Vaisala (Vaisala - Krams-4). This system meets all the requirements of international standards that allow receiving accurate, reliable values ​​of the parameters for actual weather for safety in takeoff and landing of aircraft and has certifications of Interstate Aviation Committee (IAC).

The forms of operational works of aviation meteorologists and methods for analyzing meteorological data on forecasting for aviation needs are constantly improved, training and retraining of specialists are carried out in accordance with international standards and procedures for civil aviation services.

The enterprise has implemented a Quality Management System (QMS) for the providing of meteorological services in accordance with international standards ISO 9001-2008. In April 2017, without a single inconsistency, the recertification of the QMS by the internationally recognized certification body "Cert International" was held. As a result, the certificate of the Bishkek branch and the certificate of the Osh branch were obtained. The presence of the certificate for ISO 9001-2008 means that the meteorological support of aviation is carried out in accordance with the requirements of international and national regulatory and regulatory documents, is aimed at satisfying the customer and confirms the high competence of the aeronautical personnel of the meteorological units of the State Enterprise "Kyrgyzaeronavigatsia".

Метеорологическое обеспечение

Метеорологическое обеспечение пользователей воздушного пространства в Кыргызской Республике является одной из основных задач ГП «Кыргызаэронавигация».

От оперативности и качества предоставляемой потребителям метеорологической информации зависит безопасность, экономичность и регулярность полетов авиации.

Метеорологическое обеспечение международной и национальной аэронавигации в Кыргызской Республике осуществляют Бишкекский авиационный метеорологический центр, расположенный в аэропорту «Манас» и Авиационная метеорологическая станция гражданская (АМСГ) «Ош» Ошского филиала, в состав которых также входят 9 аэродромных метеорологических групп, находящихся во всех крупных аэропортах Кыргызской Республики: Каракол, Иссык-Куль, Нарын, Казарман, Талас, Баткен, Исфана, Жалал-Абад, Караван.

 Вопросами методического руководства и организации метеорологического обеспечения авиации в Кыргызской Республике занимается отдел метеорологического обеспечения авиации (ОМО).

Метеорологическое обеспечение включает:

  • метеорологические наблюдения на аэродроме,
  • авиационные прогнозы всех видов и предупреждения по аэродрому,
  • штормовую информацию SIGMET и AIRMET,
  • проведение инструктажа и предоставление полетной документации,
  • техническое обеспечение метеорологических наблюдений,
  • информацию для планирования полетов и штурманских расчетов,
  • климатическую информацию по аэродромам КР.

 Одной из приоритетных задач руководства ГП «Кыргызаэронавигация» является внедрение средств автоматизации и новых технологий для метеообеспечения. Реализация этой задачи существенно повышает уровень оперативности, достоверности метеорологической информации, позволяет обеспечивать подразделения ОВД, экипажи воздушных судов, а также других потребителей качественной метеорологической информацией.

 Для проведения наблюдений за фактической погодой аэродромы «Манас», «Ош» и «Иссык-Куль» оснащены современными комплексными радиотехническими аэродромными метеорологическими системами с комплектами полевых датчиков финской фирмы Vaisala (Vaisala - КРАМС-4). Данная система отвечает всем требованиям международных стандартов, которые позволяют обеспечить получение точных, надежных значений параметров фактической погоды для обеспечения безопасности при взлете и посадке воздушных судов.

 Постоянно совершенствуются формы оперативной работы авиационных метеорологов, улучшаются методы анализа метеорологических данных по составлению прогнозов для нужд авиации, проводится подготовка и повышение квалификации специалистов в соответствии с требованиями международных стандартов и процедур обслуживания гражданской авиации.

На предприятии внедрена Система менеджмента качества (СМК) по предоставлению метеорологического обслуживания в соответствии с международными стандартами ИСО 9001-2008. В апреле 2017 г. без единого несоответствия прошла ре-сертификация СМК со стороны международно-признанного органа по сертификации «Сert International». По результатам которой получены cертификаты Бишкекского и Ошского филиалов.Наличие сертификата по ИСО 9001-2008 означает, что метеорологическое обеспечение авиации осуществляется в соответствии с требованиями международных и национальных нормативных и регламентирующих документов, ориентировано на удовлетворение потребителя и подтверждает высокую компетентность авиационного персонала метеорологических подразделений ГП «Кыргызаэронавигация»