AERONAUTICAL INFORMATION CIRCULARS

2017
A 03/17 Low visibility procedures for take-off at aerodrome "Osh" with effect from 23th October, 2017.
A 02/17 Aerodrome charges at the International airports.
A 01/17 Low visibility procedures at aerodrome "Manas".
2016
A 01/16 Charge rates for Air Navigation service of the state enterprise "Kyrgyzaeronavigatsia".
2014
A 02/14 On the adoption of the World Geodetic System WGS-84 as the standard geodetic reference system for Air Navigation purposes in Civil Aviation of Kyrgyz Republic for international airways and airports.
A 01/14 Start of operation of the eurocontrol european ais database (EAD) in Kyrgyzstan and information on the EAD for clients, users and service providers.
2013
A 03/13 The beginning of operation of International NOTAM Office (NOF) of the Kyrgyz Republic.
The Integrated Aeronautical Information Package provided by the AIS of the Kyrgyz Republic.
A 01/13 The present Aeronautical Information Circular contains the information concerning the transition from UAF to UCF of AFTN addresses and includes the lists of new designators of points, flight operating agencies, organizations, enterprises, airlines, their services and authorities in the Kyrgyz Republic.
2012
A 01/12 Information on the implementation in the Kyrgyz Republic of the new format of the ICAO flight plan form (FPL 2012), changes to flight planning provisions and ATS messages with effect from 15th November, 2012.
2011
A 01/11 About the transition to the ICAO vertical separation system and reduced vertical separation minimum (RVSM) from FL 290 to FL 410 inclusive in the airspace of the Kyrgyz Republic effective from 17 November 2011.
2009
A 01/09 Method of issuing the licences for flight crew members.
Rendering valid a licence issued by another Contracting State.

ЦИРКУЛЯР АЭРОНАВИГАЦИОННОЙ ИНФОРМАЦИИ

2017
A 02/17 Аэродромные сборы в международных аэропортах..
A 01/17 Процедуры в условиях ограниченной видимости на аэродроме «Манас».
2016
A 01/16 Ставки сборов за аэронавигационное обслуживание государственного предприятия «Кыргызаэронавигация».
2014
A 02/14 О принятии Всемирной Геодезической Системы WGS-84 в качестве стандартной геодезической системы отсчета для целей Аэронавигации в Гражданской Авиации по воздушным трассам и аэродромам Кыргызской Республики, используемых для международных полетов.
A 01/14 Начало взаимодействия Кыргызстана с европейской базой аэронавигационных данных (EAD) и информация о EAD для клиентов и пользователей.
2013
A 03/13 О начале функционирования органа международных NOTAM (NOF) Кыргызской Республики.
Об объединенном пакете аэронавигационной информации, предоставляемом САИ Кыргызской Республики.
A 01/13 Настоящий Циркуляр аэронавигационной информации содержит информацию по поводу перехода от UAF на UCF о AFTN адресов и включает в себя списки новых обозначений точек, организаций, предприятий, авиакомпаний, свои услуги и государственным органам в Кыргызской Республике.
2012
A 01/12 О переходе на новый формат представленного плана полета ИКАО (FPL 2012), изменениях положений относительно планирования полета и изменениях в сообщениях органов Обслуживания Воздушного Движения (ATS) в Кыргызской Республике с 15 Ноября 2012 года.
2011
A 01/11 О переходе на систему вертикального эшелонирования ИКАО и сокращённые интервалы вертикального эшелонирования (RVSM) с эшелона 290 до эшелона 410 включительно в воздушном пространстве Кыргызской Республики с 17 Ноября 2011 года.
2009
A 01/09 Порядок выдачи свидетельств членам летного экипажа.
Придание силы Свидетельству, выданному другим Договаривающимся государством.